The NCTC Board of Directors is elected by the membership to oversee the organization. Board members are leaders in the NC theatre industry who volunteer their time to NCTC as fundraisers, advisers and advocates.


Board members look forward to visiting NCTC member organizations and seeing your performances! If you would like to add our board to your Opening Night invitation list, email and we’ll provide a mailing list.

2016 - 2017 NCTC Board of Directors

Stacey Boone
Theatre Arts Educator
Jay M. Robinson Middle School
Charlotte, NC

Ryan Deal
Vice President, Cultural & Community Investment
Arts and Science Council
Charlotte, NC

Judy Dove, Secretary
Office Administrator, North Raleigh Arts and Creative Theatre
Raleigh, NC

Adam Faw, Vice President
Theatre Arts Educator
Pinecrest High School
Southern Pines, NC

Angie Flynn-McIver
President and Founder, Ignite CSP
Producing Director, NC Stage Company
Asheville, NC

Angie Hays
Executive Director
Greensboro, NC

Emily Klingman
Theatre Arts Educator
Bailey Middle School
Cornelius, NC

Ron Law, President
Executive Director
Theatre Charlotte
Charlotte, NC

Michelle Long
Director of Education
Children’s Theatre of Charlotte
Charlotte, NC

Judy Osborne, Treasurer
Theatre Arts Educator
Union Pines High School
Cameron, NC

Janice Schreiber
Board of Directors
Magnolia Arts Center
Greenville, NC

Dan Treharne
Theatre Arts Educator
Kings Mountain High School
Kings Mountain, NC