The NCTC Board of Directors is elected by the membership to oversee the organization. Board members are leaders in the NC theatre industry who volunteer their time to NCTC as fundraisers, advisers and advocates.

 

Board members look forward to visiting NCTC member organizations and seeing your performances! If you would like to add our board to your Opening Night invitation list, email amanda@nctc.org and we’ll provide a mailing list.

2016 - 2017 NCTC Board of Directors

Stacey Boone
Theatre Arts Educator
Jay M. Robinson Middle School
Charlotte, NC
stacey.boone@cms.k12.nc.us

Ryan Deal
Vice President, Cultural & Community Investment
Arts and Science Council
Charlotte, NC
ryan.deal@artsandscience.org

Judy Dove, Secretary
“Storytellers to Go!” Troupe Director, adjunct faculty – Raleigh Little Theatre
Raleigh, NC
judy_dove@bellsouth.net

Adam Faw, Vice President
Theatre Arts Educator
Pinecrest High School
Southern Pines, NC
afaw@ncmcs.org

Angie Flynn-McIver
President and Founder, Ignite CSP
Producing Director, NC Stage Company
Asheville, NC
angie@ignitecsp.com

Angie Hays
Executive Director
NCTC
Greensboro, NC
angelahays@nctc.org

Emily Klingman
Theatre Arts Educator
Bailey Middle School
Cornelius, NC
emilyb.klingman@cms.k12.nc.us

Ron Law, President
Executive Director
Theatre Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
ron@theatrecharlotte.org

Michelle Long
Director of Education
Children’s Theatre of Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
michellel@ctcharlotte.org

Judy Osborne, Treasurer
Theatre Arts Educator
Union Pines High School
Cameron, NC
josborne@ncmcs.org

Janice Schreiber
Board of Directors
Magnolia Arts Center
Greenville, NC
janatucci31@gmail.com

Dan Treharne
Theatre Arts Educator
Kings Mountain High School
Kings Mountain, NC
DETreharne@clevelandcountyschools.org