The NCTC Board of Directors is elected by the membership to oversee the organization. Board members are leaders in the NC theatre industry who volunteer their time to NCTC as fundraisers, advisers and advocates.

Board members look forward to visiting NCTC member organizations and seeing your performances! If you would like to add our board to your Opening Night invitation list, email amanda@nctc.org and we’ll provide a mailing list.

 

2015-16 Board of Directors

Ryan Deal
Vice President, Cultural & Community Investment
Arts and Science Council
Charlotte, NC
ryan.deal@artsandscience.org

 

Justin Dionne
Managing Artistic Director
Lee Street theatre
Salisbury, NC
director@leestreet.org

 

Judy Dove, Secretary
“Storytellers to Go!” Troupe Director, adjunct faculty – Raleigh Little Theatre
Educator, Technical Theatre Director – Sanderson High School
Raleigh, NC
judy_dove@bellsouth.net

 

Adam Faw, Treasurer
Theatre Arts Educator
Pinecrest High School
Southern Pines, NC
afaw@ncmcs.org

 

Angie Flynn-McIver
President, Executive Repertory
Producing Director, NC Stage Company
Asheville, NC
angie@executiverep.com

 

Angie Hays
Executive Director
NCTC
Greensboro, NC
angelahays@nctc.org

 

Ron Law, Vice President
Executive Director
Theatre Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
ron@theatrecharlotte.org

 

Michelle Long, Emeritus 
Director of Education
Children’s Theatre of Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
michellel@ctcharlotte.org

 

Judy Osborne
Theatre Arts Educator
Union Pines High School
Cameron, NC
josborne@ncmcs.org

 

Janice Schreiber
Theatre Arts Educator
Arendell Parrott Academy
Greenville, NC
jschreiber@parrottacademy.org

 

Mia Self, President
Assistant Director of Acting and Directing
NC State University Theatre
Raleigh, NC
mialself@hotmail.com

 

Dan Treharne
Theatre Arts Educator
Kings Mountain High School
Kings Mountain, NC
DETreharne@clevelandcountyschools.org