Board


The NCTC Board of Directors is elected by the membership to oversee the organization. Board members are leaders in the NC theatre industry who volunteer their time to NCTC, as fundraisers, advisers and advocates.

Board members look forward to visiting NCTC member organizations and seeing your performances. If you would like to add our board to your Opening Night invitation list, email amanda@nctc.org and we’ll provide a mailing list.

 

2013-14 Board of Directors

Board at 2013 Producing Gathering Small

(L to R) Mia Self, Judy Osborne, Adam Faw, Michelle Long, Dan Treharne, Stacey Boone, Jay Putnam, Angie Hays, Amanda Clark, Drew Rush, Kendra Thomas

Stacey Boone
Theatre Arts Educator
Jay M. Robinson Middle School
Charlotte, NC
stacey.boone@cms.k12.nc.us

Adam Faw, Secretary
Theatre Arts Educator
Pinecrest High School
Southern Pines, NC
afaw@mcs.k12.nc.us

Angie Hays
Executive Director
NCTC
Greensboro, NC
angelahays@nctc.org

Michelle Long, President
Director of Education
Children’s Theatre of Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
hoppelong@mac.com

Judy Osborne
Theatre Arts Educator
Union Pines High School
Cameron, NC
josborne@ncmcs.org

Jay Putnam
Assistant Professor
High Point University
High Point, NC
jputnam@highpoint.edu

Andrew Rush, Treasurer
Winston-Salem, NC
drewrush@me.com

David Schram
Chair, Department of Theatre
Greensboro College
Greensboro, NC
schramd@greensboro.edu

Mia Self, Vice President
Professor of Theatre
Lenoir-Rhyne University
Hickory, NC
mia.self@lr.edu

Kendra Thomas
Middle School Theatre Director and College & Career Counselor
Cary Christian School
Cary, NC
kthomas@carychristianschool.org

Dan Treharne
Theatre Arts Educator
Kings Mountain High School
Kings Mountain, NC
DETreharne@clevelandcountyschools.org

Claire Wisniewski
Educational Services Coordinator
SETC
Greensboro, NC
claire@setc.org