Board


The NCTC Board of Directors is elected by the membership to oversee the organization. Board members are leaders in the NC theatre industry who volunteer their time to NCTC, as fundraisers, advisers and advocates.

Board members look forward to visiting NCTC member organizations and seeing your performances. If you would like to add our board to your Opening Night invitation list, email amanda@nctc.org and we’ll provide a mailing list.

 

2014-15 Board of Directors

Stacey Boone, Secretary
Theatre Arts Educator
Jay M. Robinson Middle School
Charlotte, NC
stacey.boone@cms.k12.nc.us

Justin Dionne
Managing Artistic Director
Lee Street theatre
Salisbury, NC
director@leestreet.org

Judy Dove
“Storytellers to Go!” Troupe Director, adjunct faculty – Raleigh Little Theatre
Educator, Technical Theatre Director – Sanderson High School
Raleigh, NC
judy_dove@bellsouth.net

Angie Hays
Executive Director
NCTC
Greensboro, NC
angelahays@nctc.org

Ron Law, Treasurer
Executive Director
Theatre Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
ron@theatrecharlotte.org

Michelle Long, Vice President
Director of Education
Children’s Theatre of Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
michellel@ctcharlotte.org

Judy Osborne
Theatre Arts Educator
Union Pines High School
Cameron, NC
josborne@ncmcs.org

Jay Putnam
Assistant Professor, Theatre
High Point University
High Point, NC
jputnam@highpoint.edu

Andrew Rush
Director of Operations
Community Theatre of Greensboro
Greensboro, NC
drewrush@me.com

David Schram
Chair, Department of Theatre
Greensboro College
Greensboro, NC
schramd@greensboro.edu

Mia Self, President
Director
Cary, NC
mialself@hotmail.com

Kendra Thomas
Middle School Theatre Director and College & Career Counselor
Cary Christian School
Cary, NC
kthomas@carychristianschool.org

Dan Treharne
Theatre Arts Educator
Kings Mountain High School
Kings Mountain, NC
DETreharne@clevelandcountyschools.org